Contact Us

848 Clyde Avenue North
Ottawa, Ontario, K1Z 5A2

Phone:  (613) 722-4226
Fax:  (613) 722-7695

General: info@thepumphouse.ca
Sales: Raymond FarleyPeter Ogibowski
President: Dave Smith

Hours of Operation

We are open for our WINTER hours.

Please check CLOSURES for specific dates we are not open.

Winter
 Mon – Fri  8:00am – 5:00pm
 Saturday  closed
 Sunday  closed
Closures

 

 

Please note we will be CLOSED the following dates:  Monday January 1 ♦ Monday February 19 Family Day ♦ Friday March 30 Good Friday ♦ Saturday May 19 ♦ Monday May 21 Victoria Day ♦ Saturday June 30 ♦ Monday July 2 Canada Day ♦ Saturday August 4 ♦ Monday August 6 Civic Holiday ♦ Saturday September 1 ♦ Monday September 3 Labour Day ♦ Saturday October 6 ♦ Monday October 8 Thanksgiving Day ♦ Monday December 24 ♦ Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day ♦ Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day

 

Spring to Fall

 

 Mon – Fri  7:30am – 5:30pm
 Saturday  9:00 am – 1:00 pm
 Sunday  closed